17th Annual Leadership Training

Hyatt Regency

Reston Town Center

July 18-22, 2016

WIFLE 2016 Scholarship Program

2016 WIFLE Foundation, Inc. Scholarship Recipients


Helen S. Alesbury- New York

Madison R. Aponte – Massachusetts

Kathleen Donlin-Smith – New York


2016 WIFLE Foundation, Inc. Members Only Scholarship


Breona Jones- Maryland










Deadline for Receipt is May 2. No Extensions Granted.

● Go to Scholarship Program      |      ● Go to WIFLE Members Only Scholarship Program


WIFLE Scholarship Program

  •  Download WIFLE Scholarship Announcement and Application
     PDF Format      |      DOC Format




WIFLE Members Only Scholarship Program

If you are a WIFLE member applying for a scholarship, or sponsoring an applicant, use the form below.















by Carol Paterick, carolpaterick@gmail.com